Company profile

VEDIO

  Linyi Yitong Chain Co., Ltd is a key manufacturer of rigging hardware in South Shandong.We mainly produces high strength chains and ordinary chains,among which its ordinary chains include English standard,German standard and Australian standard chains,plough chains,cattle chains in a total of more than 200 varieties. Integrated with design, development, and production, we enjoy strong technical power, mature quality-control system and professional sales network. Our products are popular due to reasonable price and superior quality. Especially the Link chain series are used by lots of factories.

  Linyi Yitong Chain Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995, located in Linyi City, Shandong Province, near Qingdao Port. Our firm occupies a land area of 30,000 square meters and owns more than 200 staff. As a leading manufacturer of chains in Shandong Province, we chiefly produce regular steel link chains, high tensile chains, stainless chains, Knotted chains and animal chains, covering over 300 sizes and specifications.

  Our company has passed ISO9001  Quality Management System Certification, and has a strict quality management system. With the first class equipment and the reliable quality, the products have been exported to the United States, Canada, and Europe, totally more than 30 countries and regions, and get high prestige.

  Mr. Wang Tingfa, our General Manager, warmly welcomes both the new and old domestic and foreign customers to exchange the technology and cooperate with us.

关于我们

视频资料


临沂伊通链业有限公司是山东南部主要的索具五金制造企业,主要生产高强度链条和普通链条,其中普通链条包括英标,德标,澳标链条,犁链,牛链共有200多个品种。集设计,开发,生产于一体,拥有雄厚的技术力量,成熟的质量控制体系和专业的销售网络。我们的产品因合理的价格和卓越的品质而受到欢迎。特别是Link链系列被许多工厂使用。

临沂伊通链条有限公司成立于1995年,位于山东省临沂市,临近青岛港。本公司占地面积3万平方米,拥有员工200多人。作为山东省主要的链条制造商,我们主要生产普通钢链条,高强度链条,不锈钢链条,打结链条和动物链条,涵盖300多种尺寸和规格。

公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并拥有严格的质量管理体系。以一流的设备和可靠的质量,产品远销美国,加拿大,欧洲等30多个国家和地区,并享有较高的声誉。

公司总经理王廷发先生热忱欢迎国内外新老客户与我们进行技术交流与合作。